Wednesday, March 23, 2005



For those that don't own the 7 Belle & Sebastian EPs issued by Jeepster records (my personal fav being "Jonathan David"), you will be able to get them all in a 2CD set called "Push Barman To Open Old Wounds" on May 24th through Matator Records. Here is a track listing:

Dog On Wheels
The State I Am In
String Bean Jean
Belle and Sebastian
Lazy Line Painter Jane
You Made Me Forget My Dreams
A Century Of Elvis
Photo Jenny
A Century Of Fakers
Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie
Put The Book Back On The Shelf

This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
I Know Where The Summer Goes
The Gate
Slow Graffiti
Legal Man
Judy Is A Dickslap
Winter Wooskie
Jonathan David
Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It
The Loneliness Of The Middle Distance Runner
I'm Waking Up To Us
I Love My Car
Marx & Engels

Source: Jeepster Singles compiled at last

Comments: Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?